UICOMP New Chair of Radiology – Dr. Sean Meagher / Peoria, Illinois

Sean Meagher

Dr. Sean Meagher was recently named Chairman of the Department of Radiology at the University of Illinois College of Medicine. Dr. Meagher’s appointment began in July 2014, taking the place of Dr. Terry Brady who served as the Interim Chair and former Chair Dr. Tom Cusack who retired after more than 30 years as Chair or Interim Chair.

Posted: April 17, 2015 | View More »